Home
Files
Blog
Links
Registrars
Sick of spam? Get mad and get even
Blog
Subscribe: Add to Google Add to My Yahoo! Subscribe in NewsGator Online Add to My AOL


Mon, 19 Feb 2007
Pharmacy Express sites (almost) removed

After receiving many complaints, a registrar in the People's Republic of China tried to take action to remove one of the highest spammed suites of web sites - Leo Kuvayev's Pharmacy Express.

Heavily spammed sites removed today included
  • lodrx.com
  • zodrx.com
  • tetrx.com
  • vedrx.com
  • zonrx.com
  • tedrx.com
  • 22rx.com
  • 33rx.com
  • 44rx.com
  • rx555.com
Unfortunately, the removal of these sites did not last. The two rogue name servers registered by the criminal Leo Kuvayev operation were restored, and those sites came back again.

Action required
Beijing Innovative Linkage Technology must permanently remove two name servers:
  • ns0.kerunhandgunfandesikuntun.com [60.12.193.14]
  • ns0.adesuikintandefunhandesun.com [60.12.193.14]
Posted 17:35

3 comments


Bejing Innovative
Bejing Innovative Linkage Technology is the biggest spam supporter there is! Especial [201.71.0.6] with hundereds of sites wit bloan forms, like superrate027.com, superrate026.com; superrate025.com, superrate024.com etc. afc27d.com; I get around 20 spam messages promoted by the URL's hosted at [201.76.0.1] per day! This is an Identity theft spam! I guess, Bejing Innovative just did not want to get involved with illigasl drug Promotions! But they are as criminal as criminal as can be! So please be careful, whom you thank! 
Posted by Fred


Beijing Innovative
Last Christmas they removed these Kuvayev name servers in one swoop, and I thank them for it: ns0.qeruikipoikinfandes.com ns0.caseruikertungendas.com ns0.caseruijandesunkinxs.com ns1.leoforever.com ns2.jakkahrakka.com ns.kertuijingenfunhadesun.com ns.badesruikinherungans.com ns0.vckionldesunjas.com ns0.avuihdesunhawio.com ns0.sadewunmkedefuna.com ns.vaserunkiontunhdetunhas.com ns.baserunkintunhdefunhas.com ns0.quijindeshkinmas.com ns0.kilonherunhasedun.com . . . It also pays to notify the China Internet Society of IP addresses being abused, as they are quick to identify and blackhole them.
Posted by spamhater


URL & server Roadmap of "Canadian Pharmacy"
As many as you, I get up to 40 different messages with a Lin to Canadian Pharmacy! They are criminals allreight, they wrongfully claim to be a memeber of "CIPA" and "Pharmacy Checker" produce a faked Pharmacy license for the "State of Ontario", which they host on google or if they get kicked of there on an :80 port. Lately they got into .hk doamian names! I have notified them, but they seem to help the spammer Here is the roadmap of "Canadian Pharmacy" URL's and Server IP's since December 2006: http://juaa.hk [200.255.33.2] http://seeu.hk; [200.255.33.2] http://zujol.hk [200.255.33.2] http://jujuk.hk; [200.255.33.2] http://mumrq.hk [200.255.33.2] http://miyol.hk [200.255.33.2] http://masqr.hk [200.255.33.2] http://niaqo.hk, [200.255.33.2] http://sloik.hk/; [200.255.33.2] http://lostned.hk/; [200.255.33.2] http://dafroos.hk/; [200.255.33.2] http://telsiber.com; [63.122.61.15] http://ourselfp.com [200.255.33.2]; http://wwaerq.hk; [60.2.225.106] http://potglassy.com; [60.2.225.106] http://wallettugboat.com; [60.2.225.106] http://potwalloppersos.com [60.2.225.106] http://depridatiom.net; http://wwaerq.hk (http://syspony.com or http://meaterilo.com or http://repulsemi.com; ; http://blowsback.com; http://quitefull.com http://trevormuss.com; http://withfulls.com; http://ekagreem.info http://overworkscrape.com/p/?&pid=1359; (was haycockjam.com; rexito.com), http://lettersmate.com/p/?&pid=1430; http://www.theclaspoff.com/p/?&pid=1359) at [200.255.33.2] or [60.2.225.106] or [63.122.61.15] was [60.8.233.18] & [61.158.228.139] & was [87.105.62.30] was [200.255.33.2] was [59.120.127.38] was [220.189.231.22] was [218.92.3.161] was [64.53.62.160]; [219.156.206.171] [87.105.62.30] was [64.53.62.160] was [60.2.225.106] was [219.156.206.171] [60.2.39.58] [87.105.62.30] [213.85.227.50] [60.2.225.106] & [60.8.233.18] was [220.134.150.81] [60.2.39.58] [200.170.112.252] [60.2.39.58] or [222.134.78.66] [200.160.91.198] or [60.2.39.58] was [87.118.160.9] & [221.215.89.210] was [24.171.143.242] was [87.105.62.30] was [24.171.143.242] was [85.136.20.235] or [213.85.227.50] was [83.229.85.132] or [200.160.91.198] was [24.171.143.242] was [124.106.168.5] was [24.171.143.242] was [87.118.160.9] & [87.105.62.30] to [213.85.227.50] & [200.160.91.198] was [85.136.20.235] was [213.85.227.50] was [134.169.97.173] [210.77.30.253] was [24.232.38.38] was [67.161.52.133] was [59.120.123.19] was [203.226.0.150] was [203.231.90.90] was [67.161.52.133] or [203.97.99.153] was [125.215.149.201] or [203.215.232.130] was [217.218.235.6] was [24.232.169.19] was [60.2.225.106] was [221.215.89.210] or [60.213.15.242] or [60.213.10.2] or [218.21.90.7] from [219.156.206.171] from [61.158.228.139] from [60.213.10.2] from [61.191.21.18] from [60.2.225.106] from [60.213.10.2] from [218.21.90.7] from [216.220.40.248] from [61.191.21.18] from [59.120.127.38] from [60.2.225.106] from [61.163.118.72] etc. "Canadian Pharmacy" is returning over and over to the same servers like now to [200.255.33.2] or [60.2.225.106]
Posted by Fred


Post a Comment:

Back to Top | Back to Main | RSS feed (what's this?)